Skip to content ↓
The Unicorn School

The Unicorn School

A Specialist School supporting pupils with dyslexia and related learning difficulties

Term Dates

 


Term dates for the academic year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

INSET - no pupils in school Tuesday 1st - Friday 4th September
Term Begins Monday 7th September
Half Term Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 2nd November
Term Ends Friday 11th December, 12 noon
 

 

 

Spring Term 2021
INSET - No pupils in school Monday 4th January
Term Begins Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 22nd February
Term Ends Friday 26th March, 3.45pm

 

 

 
Summer Term 2021
INSET - no pupils in school Monday 29th - Wednesday 31st March
Term Starts Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Pupils Return to School Monday 7th June
Term Ends

Friday 9th July, 12 noon