Skip to content ↓
The Unicorn School

The Unicorn School

A Specialist School supporting pupils with dyslexia and related learning difficulties

Term Dates

Term dates for Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 2022
INSET - no pupils in school Monday 4th April - Tuesday 5th April
Term Starts Monday 25th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Pupils Return to School Monday 6th June
Term Ends Friday 8th July, 12 noon

 

Term dates for the academic year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022
INSET - no pupils in school 1st, 2nd and 5th September
Term Starts Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 28th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 31st October
Term Ends Friday 16th December, 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2023
INSET - no pupils in school Monday 9th January
Term Starts Tuesday 10th January
Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 20th February
Term Ends Friday 24th March, 3.45pm

 

Summer Term 2023
INSET - no pupils in school Monday 27th March - Wednesday 29th March
Term Starts Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Pupils Return to School Monday 5th June
Term Ends Friday 7th July, 12 noon

 

Term dates for the academic year 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023
INSET - no pupils in school 1st, 4th and 5th September
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 16th - Friday 27th October
Pupils Return to School Monday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 15th December, 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2024
INSET - no pupils in school Monday 8th January
Term Starts Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Pupils Return to School Monday 19th February
Term Ends Friday 22nd March, 3.45pm

 

Summer Term 2024
INSET - no pupils in school Monday 25th - Wednesday 27th March
Term Starts Monday 15th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Pupils Return to School Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Friday 5th July, 12 noon